Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ronnie Burcham

Ronnie Burcham

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronnie Burcham
"Autumn was an outstanding and awesome individual to deal with she went above and beyond the call of duty."
Profile photo of Dennis Ward

Dennis Ward

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Ward
"Switched from another insurance company after 44 years due to outrageous price increase. Drew Franklin's office was great -- Amber and Auburn were friendly and extremely helpful in moving my home and auto to State Farm."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Workapick

Elizabeth Workapick

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Workapick
"Drew & Amber always take great care of us. They take the time to talk with us and get us the best rates."
Profile photo of Mary Dunderdale

Mary Dunderdale

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Dunderdale
"Received great service from Sierra @ State Farm . She was able to get me a better policy and save Me money . Awesome job thanks"
Profile photo of Robert Fleming

Robert Fleming

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Fleming
"Excellence is what you get while dealing with Autumn at State Farm , Excellent!!!!"
Profile photo of Kayla Willis

Kayla Willis

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Willis
"The best insurance group around!"
Profile photo of Madeline Pulver

Madeline Pulver

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madeline Pulver
"Sierra was so helpful! She responded quickly when I asked for a quote and the rates were much more affordable compared to what I was getting. Thank you Sierra!!"
Profile photo of Donna Samuels

Donna Samuels

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Samuels
"Drew Franklin's office State Farm in Kingston has been The biggest blessings of our life we recently had a tree fall on our truck that belonged to the city and they said it could take to a few years for them to determine if a tree belongs to them or not. Drew, Amber and autumn and everyone at his office step up and make sure that we was took care of our truck was took care of so that we did not have to wait. there was times that I wanted to break down and just cry they were at my side they were on the phone with me we were finding out what needs to be done what needs to be took care of they make sure I had a car here to drive until everything was took care of they are so on top of things so friendly it's more like a family They're just wonderful wonderful people and I would definitely definitely tell anyone and everyone the are the greatest ❤ for all your insurance needs! we use them for our 2 autos, motorcycles, home and life insurance they very affordable prices"
Profile photo of Denver Bunch

Denver Bunch

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denver Bunch
"State Farm is the best insurance that I have ever had. Autumn Davis is my agent and she answers every question immediately on anything I need she does it right away. Their service is top notch A1 I recommend them to everybody. Thank you Autumn for working so hard on our insurance and keeping everything up-to-date."
Profile photo of Janie Taylor

Janie Taylor

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janie Taylor
"Everyone was very nice and respectful. I'm glad I chose this company to do business with."
Profile photo of Shannon Hamrick

Shannon Hamrick

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Hamrick
"Great insurance company. Autumn is amazing. She has been so helpful and saved me over $80 by switching from GEICO. I got a better coverage and added renters insurance for a cheaper price. Everytime I call too add or change my policy around she is there for me!!! I highly recommend State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Lucas Grisham

Lucas Grisham

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Grisham
"Excellent service, kind people to speak to, and reasonable deals in regards to more benefits opposed to previous insurance."
Profile photo of Betsy Bryant

Betsy Bryant

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betsy Bryant
"Drew and his staff are very knowledgeable! They helped me save on Auto, home, and life! Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kendra Massey

Kendra Massey

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra Massey
"Autumn was so easy to work with. She got me a good deal, one of the cheapest quotes. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Steve Snow

Steve Snow

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Snow
"Very helpful and prompt"
Profile photo of Travis Boles

Travis Boles

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Boles
"These people at state farm are amazing. They stayed on the phone with me for over a hour and off and on all day trying to help me get things straight while at the dmv. A special thanks to Autumn for her patience service."
Profile photo of Missie Comer

Missie Comer

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Missie Comer
"The lady Autum has really gone above a beyond to help me out with my insurance..I highly recommend state farm. As well as all the people that work there are AWESOME!"
Profile photo of Eileen Elrod

Eileen Elrod

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eileen Elrod
"The staff is extremely helpful and friendly. When my son's truck caught on fire, they were there to help him with what his next steps were. We carry life and auto with them. Thanks Amber!"
Profile photo of Tracy Hamilton

Tracy Hamilton

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Hamilton
"Excellent service. Very friendly people and helpful with vehicle and home insurance."
Profile photo of Cleveland Carr

Cleveland Carr

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cleveland Carr
"Purchased a new-to-me vehicle and Ms.Autumn had me insured and ready to go with nearly no effort in my part in just a few minutes. Well done! And thank you Ms.Autumn"
Profile photo of Sharon Smith

Sharon Smith

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Smith
"Amber always takes great care of us. She’s quick and easy to work with and knows what she’s doing. Thank you Amber."
Profile photo of Michael Calandro Sr

Michael Calandro Sr

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Calandro Sr
"Prompt courteous service! Amber has been great to work with."
Profile photo of Brenna Kirby

Brenna Kirby

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenna Kirby
"Amber was very helpful and provided me with a great rate as well! She was very knowledgeable and got me the perfect coverage for Auto and renters, definitely recommend giving them a call!!"
Profile photo of Teresa Brown

Teresa Brown

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Brown
"I switched to State Farm insurance. It is cheaper and better coverage. I highly recommend Drew Franklin - State Farm. Amber is very pleasant and helpful too."
Profile photo of Jasmin Barnett

Jasmin Barnett

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmin Barnett
"Autumn was AMAZING! I seriously can’t believe the money she is saving me monthly! Wish I would have switched a while ago!"