Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tracy Hamilton

Tracy Hamilton

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Hamilton
"Excellent service. Very friendly people and helpful with vehicle and home insurance."
Profile photo of Cleveland Carr

Cleveland Carr

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cleveland Carr
"Purchased a new-to-me vehicle and Ms.Autumn had me insured and ready to go with nearly no effort in my part in just a few minutes. Well done! And thank you Ms.Autumn"
Profile photo of Sharon Smith

Sharon Smith

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Smith
"Amber always takes great care of us. She’s quick and easy to work with and knows what she’s doing. Thank you Amber."
Profile photo of Michael Calandro Sr

Michael Calandro Sr

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Calandro Sr
"Prompt courteous service! Amber has been great to work with."
Profile photo of Brenna Kirby

Brenna Kirby

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenna Kirby
"Amber was very helpful and provided me with a great rate as well! She was very knowledgeable and got me the perfect coverage for Auto and renters, definitely recommend giving them a call!!"
Profile photo of Teresa Brown

Teresa Brown

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Brown
"I switched to State Farm insurance. It is cheaper and better coverage. I highly recommend Drew Franklin - State Farm. Amber is very pleasant and helpful too."
Profile photo of Jasmin Barnett

Jasmin Barnett

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmin Barnett
"Autumn was AMAZING! I seriously can’t believe the money she is saving me monthly! Wish I would have switched a while ago!"
Profile photo of Michael Peddicord

Michael Peddicord

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Peddicord
"Excellent experience. Vehicle at shop. Pick up my rental when I need it. Everyone polite, and patient with my calls. This is another example of why I stay with state farm. I have never had a reason to leave."
Profile photo of Bettye Jo Purda

Bettye Jo Purda

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bettye Jo Purda
"I appreciate all the help this office has provided for my family over the years-exceptional service!"
Profile photo of Missie Comer

Missie Comer

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Missie Comer
"The lady Autum has really gone above a beyond to help me out with my insurance..I highly recommend state farm."
Profile photo of Donna cox

Donna cox

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna cox
"Amber is great help with any questions, always ready to help! Like Family"
Profile photo of Dennis Walsh

Dennis Walsh

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Walsh
"Autumn Davis did a really good job and demonstrated a lot of patience. Thank you"
Profile photo of Melissa Cofer

Melissa Cofer

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Cofer
"Autumn was very sweet and very helpful I was completely satisfied with everything"
Profile photo of India Wright

India Wright

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by India Wright
"Autumn was a pleasure to work with. She went beyond for me and she exceeded my expectations without a doubt."
Profile photo of David Lester

David Lester

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Lester
"Always has me when I need them"
Profile photo of Christopher Smith

Christopher Smith

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Smith
"Amber took the time and effort required to get me a comprehensive and accurate quote. I am very satisfied with the level of professionalism and friendliness at this office."
Profile photo of M suleman Noorani

M suleman Noorani

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M suleman Noorani
"The staff is very cooperative and professional. I got a good deal and I’m happy.☺️ A special thanks to Autumn!"
Profile photo of William Halcomb

William Halcomb

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Halcomb
"Amber Wyrick is EXCEPTIONAL!! She has been with me for years & has assisted me in a pinch with all 3 of my vehicles! Drew Franklin State Farm is definitely a 5-Star organization!"
Profile photo of Greg Feulner

Greg Feulner

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Feulner
"Fast and easy to get insurance friendly and a great price ty amber for the great experience"
Profile photo of Ray Fineran

Ray Fineran

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Fineran
"Autumn was amazing in helping us find what we needed for home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Shahzad Akram

Shahzad Akram

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shahzad Akram
"I like the dealing.."
Profile photo of Lyndsey Cross

Lyndsey Cross

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lyndsey Cross
"Drew and his team are absolutely wonderful at what they do!"
Profile photo of Cooper family

Cooper family

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cooper family
"I could not ask for a better experience; understanding, not judge mental, friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, expedient, professional. Amber Wyrick is a great asset to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Robert Fleming

Robert Fleming

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Fleming
"Excellence is what you get while dealing with Autumn at State Farm , Excellent!!!!"
Profile photo of christyb price

christyb price

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by christyb price
"So very helpful and understood that I was pressed for time as I was at work. Thank you!!!!"